A Few of My Favorite Things

Tools of the Trade and a Plug for Justopia.com

A night of cooking fun in Justopia doesn’t go by without the use of one of my favorite kitchen tools. I thought I’d bring out a few of tools I have in my drawers or in the bain marie that holds spatulas and ladles and rasps and more so that you don’t have to go another night without a post from the Justopian kitchen.

I’ll be back in form tomorrow (Friday) night at 9pm ready to cook up something DEElicious. I haven’t decided yet if it will be pork, beef shrimp or chicken, but it will be mouth-watering so be sure to tune in and to tell your friends and family to set aside 90 minutes of their Friday to stop by the Justopian kitchen!

2 Responses

  1. Hey Justopia…I want 1 of those cool purple spatulas pictured! I see your cherry pitter with the guard on it! Very cool. You do have ALL the gadgets. Looking forward to tonights cook-off!

  2. Jane,

    I’m hungry and can’t wait for tonight’s dinner, contest and special “treat!!”

Leave a Reply

