Saturday afternoon

I joined Utterz today and this is the result of testing it out from my phone.  I was outside having a little break in the almost balmy February afternoon air and shot the view of the ice rink.  It’s tough to make out, but it was so damn easy to accomplish!  Now I need to see if sound is recorded when I shoot video from the device (which I am sure is the case) and I can create some audio/video blog posts for a change.
Hmmm… this has possibilities.  Washington, DC, Old Town, Alexandria, the really cool Udvar-Hazy (Smithsonian) Air and Space Museum at the airport…and much much more.
Spring-like Saturday afternoon in February.
Mobile post sent by Justopia using Utterz. Replies.
Leave a Reply

