Happy New Year!

Rats!

img_5720.jpg

I’m not going to be able to stay up to write the post I was planning, but I did want to post shots of tonight’s Year of the Rat New Year’s celebration.

Wishing you all much health, happiness and prosperity in the coming year. I just realized that I observed THREE New Year’s celebrations in the past 5 months. You’d think with all that turning over a new leaf and stuff that something great will happen this year. Right?! You know, like a job! 🙂

img_5723.jpg

Red Pork, Fried Rice and Baby Bok Choy with Snow Peas and Mushrooms

img_5724.jpg

img_5728.jpg

img_5729.jpg

img_5722.jpg

I’ll be back tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

