The Trophy Unvieled and Some Good Eats

img_5058.jpg

The Broadcaster Highlight Awards Trophy arrived this week and it has taken a prominent place in the kitchen. Now I just need to come up with a good story for those that come over that are still in the dark about my addiction.

img_5061.jpg

Recipes Coming

I will be posting recipes for multiple items in the next 2 days. Be on the look out.

img_5072.jpg

Steak, Potato and Salad Night

img_5069.jpg

img_5070.jpg

img_5098.jpg

Lasagne all a Bolognese, Garlic Bread and Caesar Salad

img_5085.jpg

img_5075.jpg

img_5073.jpg

img_5093.jpg

2 Responses

  1. Hi Justopia,
    The lasagna sure looks good. You have really inspired me to start cooking more at home and going out to eat less. We spend so much money going out to eat for sub-par dinners. I decided to get back to cooking at home more again.
    I think it would be great if you dedicated a show one evening to showing us how you store your left overs, how long you keep bread etc. With there being just yourself, you must have good ideas on storing food, shopping for one, etc. I have a hard time keeping bread fresh. I hate to buy loaves of good bread for this reason. Veggies too.
    THere is just the two of us now, and I will just have to cut the recipes in half!
    See you at Justopia Cooks!!

  2. Hi Sumdance!

    The leftover show is a good one. I will have to put that together. I am big on using the freezer. 😉 “See” you tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

