A Rose By Any Other Name

Inside of Tulip
It’s not a rose, but it is still as sweet

Oh no! I was just getting ready to call it a day and pack it in for the night (morning) when GentleGiantJeff pointed out a change to my name! With the changes to chat that Emmett made tonight, when I log into IRC chat my name shows up as Justopia_ for some reason. When I chat via site chat, it shows up as Justopia. Now, this may seem like a minor problem, but since cloning names is so easy, there is reason to suspect that Justopia_ is not the real Justopia. Oh my, what confusion.

But no matter what the outcome of the request I sent to Emmett for help with this, a rose by any other name would smell as sweet.

Leave a Reply

