Ramblings, the Phelps Phrenzy and a Business Idea!

No End in Sight

I am trying to remember a time when the world Blog wasn’t in my lexicon, when I didn’t have countless pages of words to read, written by strangers and ideas and thoughts swimming around in my head that clamor for the exit so that they can make it down to my fingertips, on to the keyboard and pages of the blog. I’m not much of a “commenter” on the blogs that I read. Just as I wrangle and worry and fret over the words I string together in this blog, I do the same when I am composing a comment. Just as I always did when I worked in the halls of Corporate America, writing, reviewing, editing, rewriting, reviewing, editing, writing… you get the picture. I wanted to be sure each thought was coherent, that the sentences were constructed properly and that what I had to say had merit and was worth the time the recipient was going to take to read the piece.

Continue reading